Russian ver. profile   |   future conferences   |   catalog   |   archive   |   contacts
Sponsorship opportunities
Speakers
FAQs

International Conferences 2018

International Conference Container and Ro-Ro Transportation: Russia, Baltic, CIS 2015
 18      June

Container and Ro-Ro Transportation: Russia, Baltic, CIS 2015

   We are pleased to announce the conference Container and Ro-Ro Transportation: Russia, Baltic, CIS which is to be held on June, 18, 2015 in Saint-Petersburg, Holiday Inn Moskovskiye Vorota Hotel.

International Conference
Container and Ro-Ro Transportation: Russia, Baltic, CIS 2015

Draft Agenda Participants Place of Holding


Container turnover of the Russian ports in 2014 had much in common with the figures of the previous year and came up to about 5,3 million TEU. In 2014 the turnover of containers grew by just 0.1% in the Russian Azov-Black Sea basin and by 2.3% in the Russian Far East. What will this year bring around? Some experts talk about 40% of fall caused by import recession. But the low Ruble boosts the export. This misbalance resulted in a serious lack of empty containers brought about by exporters strong demand and poor flood of import containers.

What other challenges may arise in hard times like these? Is it possible that containerization of export goods will minimize the loss from import drop? What global trends impact the Russian market? What is the outlook for container shipment fate in 2015? This and other issues will be addressed at the conference Container and Ro-Ro Transportation: Russia, Baltic, CIS 2015.
   Other conference topics:
  • Transportation of oversize goods in containers
  • Best Russian practices in operating tank containers and flexitanks, sharing experience
  • Reefer cargo logistics, what is new?
  • Container terminal development, what next?
The conference will be attended by container companies, shipping line agents, cargo owners, forwarding agents, operators and stevedores, as well as representatives of the State authorities supervising and regulating the transport field.

2 easy ways to register:

Draft Agenda:

   TWD

Conference Participants:

   TWD

Place of holding:

   Hotel Holiday Inn Moskovskye Vorota. Its a modern 4-star hotel located in the central part of Saint-Petersburg, just 15 minutes ride from the Hermitage and Nevsky Prospekt. The metro station is just two steps away. Here you will find the Soviet cuisine restaurant, steak house, night club and two bars. Parking is available.

97, Moskovsky Prospekt, Saint-Petersburg, 196084, Russia

T: +7 812 448 71 71

F: +7 812 448 71 72

www.hi-spb.com/eng

Hotel is conveniently situated in a cozy housing complex of central Saint-Petersburg. Just across the venue you will find the metro station Moskovskye Vorota from where it will take you only 10 minutes to reach Nevsky Prospekt, the Hermitage and other sights. Pulkovo airport is 10km away and Moskovsky station is just 5km away.

Draft Agenda Participants Place of Holding

Conference Speakers:

News and Analytical Magazine
HEAVY LIFT RUSSIA

HEAVY LIFT RUSSIA Subscription:

Magazine HEAVY LIFT RUSSIA in livejournal Magazine HEAVY LIFT RUSSIA VK Magazine HEAVY LIFT RUSSIA   FACEBOOK Magazine HEAVY LIFT RUSSIA   TWITTER




main   |   profile   |   future conferences  |   catalog   |   archive   |   contacts   |   russian ver.

IBF

International Business Forum
Holding business events: conferences, forums, workshops


phone: +7-9180538880
e-mail: info@ibforum.ru


  .

English ver. о компании   |   анонс  |   справочник   |   архив   |   контакты
Спонсорcкие возможности »
Выступающим »
Частые вопросы »

Международные конференции 2017

Контейнерные и Ro-Ro перевозки»
 18       июня

«Контейнерные и Ro-Ro перевозки: Россия, Балтия, СНГ 2015»

   Приглашаем Вас принять участие в работе международной конференции «Контейнерные и Ro-Ro перевозки: Россия, Балтия, СНГ 2015», которая состоится 18 июня 2015 года, Санкт-Петербург, отель «Холидей Инн Московские ворота».

Конференция:
«Контейнерные и Ro-Ro перевозки: Россия, Балтия, СНГ 2015»

Программа конференции Участники Место проведения
Контейнерооборот портов России в 2014 году практически не изменился по сравнению с показателями прошлого года, и составил примерно 5,3 млн. TEU. При этом оборот контейнеров в российском Азово-Черноморском бассейне за 2014г. вырос всего на 0.1%, а на Дальнем Востоке России увеличился на 2.3%. Что ждать от года нынешнего? Некоторые эксперты говорят о 40% уроне падения, связанного с падением импорта. Но низкий курс рубля подстегивает экспорт. Этот дисбаланс создал серьезный дефицит порожних контейнеров, вызванный высоким спросом со стороны экспортеров и малым притоком импорта в контейнерах.

Какие еще проблемы возникнут в это непростое время? Может ли контейнеризация экспортных грузов минимизировать потери от снижения импорта? Какие мировые тенденции оказывают влияние на российский рынок? Какие прогнозы о судьбе контейнерных перевозок в 2015 году? Этот и другие вопросы станут темой обсуждения на конференции «Контейнерные и Ro-Ro перевозки: Россия, Балтия, СНГ 2015».

Среди тем конференции:

  
  • Транспортировка крупногабаритных грузов в контейнерах
  • Российский опыт эксплуатации танк-контейнеров и флекистанков, делимся опытом
  • Логистика рефрижераторных грузов, что изменилось?
  • Развитие контейнерных терминалов, куда мы движемся?
На конференцию приглашены контейнерные компании, линейные агенты, грузовладельцы, экспедиторы, операторы и стивидоры, а также представители государственных структур, контролирующих и регулирующих работу транспортной отрасли.

Программа конференции:

   Список формируется

Учстники конференции:

   Список формируется

Место проведения:

   г. Санкт-Петербург Отель «Холидей Инн Московские ворота».

Это современный отель класса 4 звезды. Расположен в центральной части Петербурга, всего в 15 минутах езды до Эрмитажа и Невскго проспекта. Рядом с гостиницей находится метро. Ресторан Советской кухни, стейкхаус, ночной клуб, 2 бара. Парковка

Московский пр. 97А, Санкт-Петербург, 196084, Россия

T: +7 812 448 71 71

F: +7 812 448 71 72

Отель находится в уютном микрорайоне в центральной части Санкт-Петербурга. Через дорогу от отеля –станция метро Московские Ворота, откуда вы за 10 минут доедете до Невского проспекта, Эрмитажа и других достопримечательностей, до аэропорта Пулково – 10 км., до Московского вокзала – всего 5 км.

Программа конференции Участники Место проведения
 

Информационно-аналитический журнал
«HEAVY LIFT RUSSIA»

HEAVY LIFT RUSSIA Подписывайтесь на журнал в соцсетях:

Magazine «HEAVY LIFT RUSSIA» in livejournal Журнал «HEAVY LIFT RUSSIA» в ВКОНТАКТЕ Журнал «HEAVY LIFT RUSSIA» на FACEBOOK Журнал «HEAVY LIFT RUSSIA» в TWITTER




главная   |   о компании   |   анонс  |   справочник   |   архив   |   контакты   |   english ver.

IBF

International Business Forum
Проведение международных конференций

тел./факс: 8 (495) 2595517
тел.: +7 (926) 3772080
e-mail: info@ibforum.ru
ICQ 642385330


  Яндекс.Метрика